Tuesday, May 16, 2006
just had an argument. i'm really pissed off now. WHY DID THE SCHOOL HAVE TO BE SO FUCKED UP AND SEND A LETTER TO MY PARENTS?! fyi, this letter is the cause of all the problems.
i didn't want to take econs one can. my mother forced me to. and my aunt didn't agree with her!!!! when i started failing, all she did was to tell me that econs is fucking easy and she don't understand why i can fail. i ask her simple questions, i.e. what is a secondary bond market?, she say she'll get back to me later. did she? NO. if she's that pro in the first place, she would have already told me the answer straight away.
it's always my fault, you know. i'm not allowed to use the com on weekdays = cannot go mlg do all the rubbish. MY FAULT LEH. she was the one who set that stupid restriction can. then say what weekends can do what. HELLO. I HAVE A LIFE. you want me to fucking do schoolwork from mon-sun? if so, why don't i see YOU going to work everyday.
damn it la. i'm very angry now.
don't try to talk to me about it unless i talk to you about it.
yeah, but cow already knows this. so. ha.
oh, and did i mention that my brother's gaming life is more important than my work? :) she allows my brother to use the computer on weekdays to play. but i can't use it to do work. YAY! by computer, i mean the fucking desktop.
shit la. i hate my life. go to school, stress, come home also stress. tmd can.
scribbled. ; 7:48 PM